Group photo

Group photo

Left to right: Uri Leron, Matthew Carmody, Zoltan Dienes, Keith Stanovich, Richard Samuels, Valerie Reyna, Clare Saunders, Cilia Witteman, Shira Elqayam, Jonathan Evans, David Over, Valerie Thompson, Aidan Feeney, Peter Carruthers, Fiona Montijn-Dorgelo, Dan Sperber, Ara Norenzayan, Robin Scaife, Chris Viger, Mike Oaksford, Linden Ball, Magda Osman, Pierre-Stanislas Grialou, and Keith Frankish.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of